This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Close

10 Cities shortlisted in the running for the European Capital of Smart Tourism 2019

EU announces finalists in new competition recognising European cities with outstanding achievements in smart tourism

The following cities have been shortlisted as finalists in the competition for the European Capital of Smart Tourism 2019 title: Brussels (Belgium), Helsinki (Finland), Ljubljana (Slovenia), Lyon (France), Málaga (Spain), Nantes (France), Palma (Spain), Poznań (Poland), Tallinn (Estonia), and Valencia (Spain).

Read more:

press announcement

shortlisted cities